Select Page

Workout, sauna & fitness

When the weather is nice, our outdoor chill & workout area in the hotel’s courtyard awaits exercise buffs and fitness freaks. A game of bocce or badminton? Yoga or battle ropes? Everything is possible. Explore the city by bike? No problem – our Zeitgeist bicycles are available to our guests free of charge. Pure relaxation, on the other hand, is offered by our sauna including infrared cabin and relaxation room with outdoor terrace.

Outdoor Chill- & Workout Area

In our green courtyard, you can work out and even enjoy the beautiful weather in the meantime. Badminton or boccia? Miniature golf or yoga? Battle ropes, resistance ropes and TRX bands are also available for your outdoor conditioning and strength training. Ask our service staff about the free equipment.

Gym

Trainers and T-shirts fit into even the most compact suitcase! Our fitness room offers all the modern “TechnoGym” cardio and strength equipment you need to stay fit even on holiday: Crosstrainer, treadmill, exercise bike, weight station (multifunctional machine), lat pull tower, various dumbbells, adjustable weight bench and a back trainer. 

Opening hours fitness room

Daily from 7am to 10pm
(free of charge for hotel guests)

Free rental bikes

Exploring the city in a fun and sporty way? Now you can do that even more comfortably with our free and top modern Zeitgeist bike rental. Details are available at the reception desk.

Sauna & infrared cabin

Relaxation for body and mind: Our guests can use our fitness room with sauna and infrared cabin free of charge – and thus relax or work out after a day on the road or after a meeting.

Current opening hours sauna & infrared cabin

Daily from 7am to 10pm
(Use free of charge for hotel guests)

Book directly and gain advantages

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Always -15% exclusive discount

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Early check-in from 2pm

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Late check-out until 2pm

et|icon_check_alt2|R

-50% on John Harris day passes

et|icon_check_alt2|R

-20% with the Green Rate

Do you have any questions?

For more information about our hotel, our rooms or other offers, please contact our reservation team. We are available for you 24/7 and look forward to your request!

Have you met Martin?

Have you met Martin?

Thanks to his vast experience in the hospitality industry, Martin can tackle any situation and tell some incredible stories. As an SK Rapid Wien fan, he is allergic to the colour purple, so of course he is only provided with purple office equipment.

Wine and dine in our cozy restaurant-café-bar Pergola.

Seite wählen

Workout, Sauna & Fitness

Bei schönem Wetter wartet unsere Chill- & Workout Area im Innenhof des Hotels auf Bewegungsmuffel und Fitnessfreaks. Eine Partie Boccia oder Badminton? Yoga oder Battle Ropes? Alles ist möglich. Die Stadt mit dem Fahrrad erkunden? Auch kein Problem – unsere Zeitgeist Fahrräder stehen kostenfrei für unsere Gäste zur Verfügung. Entspannung pur bietet unsere Sauna samt Infrarotkabine und Ruheraum. 

Outdoor Chill- & Workout Area

In unserem grünen Innenhof können Sie sich einmal so richtig auspowern und währenddessen sogar noch das schöne Wetter genießen. Badminton oder Boccia? Minigolf oder Yoga? Fragen Sie an unserer Rezeption nach dem kostenlosen Equipment. 
Auch Battle Ropes, Widerstandsseile und TRX-Bänder stehen für Ihr Konditions- & Krafttraining im Freien zur Verfügung. 

Fitnessraum

Sportschuhe und T-Shirt passen auch in den kleinsten Reisekoffer! Unser Fitnessraum bietet alle modernen “TechnoGym” Cardio- und Kraftgeräte, die Sie benötigen, um auch im Urlaub fit zu bleiben: Crosstrainer, Laufband, Heimtrainer-Fahrrad, Kraftstation (Multifunktionsgerät), Latzug-Turm, diverse Kurzhanteln, verstellbare Hantelbank sowie einen Rückentrainer. 

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten Fitnessraum

Täglich von 7 bis 22 Uhr
(Nutzung für Hotelgäste kostenlos)

Gratis Fahrräder

Sportlich die Stadt erkunden? Das können Sie jetzt noch gemütlicher mit unserem kostenlosen und top-modernen Zeitgeist Fahrrad-Verleih. Details dazu erhalten Sie an der Rezeption.

Sauna & Infrarotkabine

Entspannung für Körper und Geist: Unsere Gäste können unseren Fitnessraum mit Sauna und Infrarotkabine kostenfrei nutzen – und sich so nach einem Tag unterwegs oder nach einem Meeting entspannen oder auspowern. 

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten Sauna & Infrarotkabine

Täglich von 7 bis 22 Uhr
(Nutzung für Hotelgäste kostenlos)

Direkt buchen und Vorteile sichern

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Immer -15% Exklusiv Rabatt

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Early Check-In ab 14 Uhr

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Late Check-Out bis 14 Uhr

et|icon_check_alt2|R

-50% John Harris Tageskarte

et|icon_check_alt2|R

-20% mit der Green Rate

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Für nähere Infos zu unserem Hotel, den Zimmern oder weiteren Angeboten wenden Sie sich gerne an unsere Reservierung. Wir sind für Sie von 0-24 Uhr erreichbar und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Kennen Sie schon Martin?

Kennen Sie schon Martin?

Martin kann dank seines Erfahrungsschatzes im Gastgewerbe jede Situation meistern und unglaubliche Geschichten erzählen. Als SK Rapid Wien Fan ist er allergisch gegen die Farbe violett, weshalb ihm natürlich ausschließlich violettes Büromaterial zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Unser Stammgast ist Lebensfreude. Essen und Trinken in unserer Lokal-Café-Bar Pergola